Indaiatuba, SP

Equipe

Herotides Peres
peres@hperes.com.br

Hely Peres
CEO
hely@hperes.com.br
Vivo (19) 9 9778 3108

Luis Carlos Stocco Junior (Morada)
Diretor Comercial
morada@hperes.com.br
Vivo (19) 9 9684 0640

Ricardo Pigatto
Diretor Financeiro
pigatto@hperes.com.br
Vivo (19) 9 9710 0641

Milena Picasso
Produtos Imobiliários
milena@hperes.com.br
(19) 9 7600 5135

Érika Sanefuzi
Gerente Operacional
erika@hperes.com.br
(19) 9 9398 2145

Daiane Melo
Gerente de Expansão
daiane@hperes.com.br
(19) 9 9397 4469

Edna Munhoz de Moraes
Departamento de Dados
edna@hperes.com.br

Mayara Cirino
Mult Atendimento
mayara@hperes.com.br
(19) 9 9919 5136

equipe-daniele

Daniele Pavani
Sinistro Geral
daniele@hperes.com.br
(19) 9 9397 7085

equipe-andrea-peres

Andrea Peres
Atendimento ramos diversos
andrea@hperes.com.br

Rua Voluntário João dos Santos, 466 – Bairro Jd. Pau Preto
Fones: (19) 3875 3584 – 3894 3416